CALLUNA by Jewels Arthur Blog Tour +Book review

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the CALLUNA by Jewels Arthur Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. I am sorry but i forget my tour stop because of things going around in my family. But now heres my review. ABOUT THE BOOK Title: CALLUNA A Paranormal RomCom (Spell Library Book 4)Continue reading “CALLUNA by Jewels Arthur Blog Tour +Book review”

Forest of Souls (Shamanborn #1) by Lori M. Lee (BOOK RVEIW + BLOG TOUR )

BOOK DESCRIPTION  Danger lurks within the roots of Forest of Souls, an epic, unrelenting tale of destiny and sisterhood, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Susan Dennard. Sirscha Ashwyn comes from nothing, but she’s intent on becoming something. After years of training to become the queen’s next royal spy, her plans are derailed when shamansContinue reading “Forest of Souls (Shamanborn #1) by Lori M. Lee (BOOK RVEIW + BLOG TOUR )”

One step to the moon by Pratik Shelke [ Book review ]

About book “8 months ago I was fighting to get into my dream college. 6 months ago I was thinking of taking my baba to France. 4 months ago I was dreaming of marrying this girl. 2 months ago I was heading to achieve all of the above. And today I am praying to die”Continue reading “One step to the moon by Pratik Shelke [ Book review ]”

Charioteer creatures in mind by Abhishek Mishra [Book review ]

BOOK DESCRIPTION Vikram Saha is an agent with the Indian intelligence. A research center has been carrying out some covert research. Human specimens have been used for these tests. The people subjected to these tests have now acquired a mental illness. There was evidence that these patients were subjected to hypnosis and telepathy. How didContinue reading “Charioteer creatures in mind by Abhishek Mishra [Book review ]”

QUEEN MOVE by Kennedy Ryan #bookblitz

“The joyous, heartfelt romance we need right now!” — Lexi Blake, New York Times bestselling author Queen Move, an all-new powerful and moving, not-to-be-missed second chance romance from RITA® Award-winning and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Kennedy Ryan, is available now! The boy who always felt like mine is now the man I can’t have…Continue reading “QUEEN MOVE by Kennedy Ryan #bookblitz”

BOOK REVIEW OF CONDUITS by J. Ryan Sommers

BOOK DESCRIPTION It exists in a long-forgotten corner of the American dream. Green Valley County is home to murders and heroes, ghosts and jinxes, gods, devils, and even a pygmy Big Foot. But the biggest menace is Jinx Jenkins and the string of bad luck he bestows upon the townsfolk. Can the good people ofContinue reading “BOOK REVIEW OF CONDUITS by J. Ryan Sommers”

Catalyst (The Catalysts #2) by Tracy Richardson (BLOG TOUR +BOOK REVIEW)

Hello everyone!! EID MUBARAK to who celebrate. Today I Am taking part in blog tour, gosh I took part in blog tour after so long. Thank you to Dave and Tracy Richardson for providing an e-arc as part of this blog tour! BOOK DESCRIPTION  Marcie is spending her summer working on the archeological dig thatContinue reading “Catalyst (The Catalysts #2) by Tracy Richardson (BLOG TOUR +BOOK REVIEW)”