Say Yes Summer by Lindsey Roth Culli BOOK REVIEW

Description Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Netflix/Hallmark Channel rom-coms, this is the story of a girl who decides to give in to the universe and just say yes to everything, bringing her friendship, new experiences, and, if she lets her guard down, true love. The perfect book to kick off summer! For asContinue reading “Say Yes Summer by Lindsey Roth Culli BOOK REVIEW”