Charioteer creatures in mind by Abhishek Mishra [Book review ]

BOOK DESCRIPTION Vikram Saha is an agent with the Indian intelligence. A research center has been carrying out some covert research. Human specimens have been used for these tests. The people subjected to these tests have now acquired a mental illness. There was evidence that these patients were subjected to hypnosis and telepathy. How didContinue reading “Charioteer creatures in mind by Abhishek Mishra [Book review ]”

QUEEN MOVE by Kennedy Ryan #bookblitz

“The joyous, heartfelt romance we need right now!” — Lexi Blake, New York Times bestselling author Queen Move, an all-new powerful and moving, not-to-be-missed second chance romance from RITA® Award-winning and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Kennedy Ryan, is available now! The boy who always felt like mine is now the man I can’t have…Continue reading “QUEEN MOVE by Kennedy Ryan #bookblitz”

BOOK REVIEW OF CONDUITS by J. Ryan Sommers

BOOK DESCRIPTION It exists in a long-forgotten corner of the American dream. Green Valley County is home to murders and heroes, ghosts and jinxes, gods, devils, and even a pygmy Big Foot. But the biggest menace is Jinx Jenkins and the string of bad luck he bestows upon the townsfolk. Can the good people ofContinue reading “BOOK REVIEW OF CONDUITS by J. Ryan Sommers”

Catalyst (The Catalysts #2) by Tracy Richardson (BLOG TOUR +BOOK REVIEW)

Hello everyone!! EID MUBARAK to who celebrate. Today I Am taking part in blog tour, gosh I took part in blog tour after so long. Thank you to Dave and Tracy Richardson for providing an e-arc as part of this blog tour! BOOK DESCRIPTION  Marcie is spending her summer working on the archeological dig thatContinue reading “Catalyst (The Catalysts #2) by Tracy Richardson (BLOG TOUR +BOOK REVIEW)”

somniphobia : to scared to sleep by Dhiraj Taneja (book review )

Goodreads description Have you ever thought that you might go to bed and never wake up? Though it seems morbid and unlikely, this idea often dominates the minds of those with Somniphobia. Twenty-seven-year-old Riyan lives with his working-class family. The story is set in Bangalore, India. The story revolves around a boy who is afraidContinue reading “somniphobia : to scared to sleep by Dhiraj Taneja (book review )”

No Matter What by Ratna Chandu {Book review}

Description How far would you go once you learn the relationship with him is like balancing on a point of knife? Try standing too long, it’d cut through you, leaving you bloodied heartbreak? When Aisha visits busy Mumbai to take care of her ailing grandmother, little did she know she will be introduced to aContinue reading “No Matter What by Ratna Chandu {Book review}”

Say Yes Summer by Lindsey Roth Culli BOOK REVIEW

Description Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Netflix/Hallmark Channel rom-coms, this is the story of a girl who decides to give in to the universe and just say yes to everything, bringing her friendship, new experiences, and, if she lets her guard down, true love. The perfect book to kick off summer! For asContinue reading “Say Yes Summer by Lindsey Roth Culli BOOK REVIEW”

Beyond The Night Before The Dawn by Nilesh Joshi book review

About the Book After the loss of his wife Ambika, Mumukshu is left deeply traumatized and reports to drugs. he is later found in a vegetative state at a railway station, where an old rag-picker takes him to his home where Mumukshu gradually recovers. Eventually, the old man dies leaving Mumukshu alone once again. slowlyContinue reading “Beyond The Night Before The Dawn by Nilesh Joshi book review”